Elections JCDA 2017

As per elections held at Hotel Asia on 16th Dec, 2017 a new team as under has been elected:

President Naveen Gupta
(Computer Care)

Mobile – 9419183670

Vice-President Vishav Bharti
(Hitech Computers)

Mobile – 9419189003

General Secretary Ajay Kaul

Mobile – 8825009550

Organizing Secretary Harbhajan Singh
(Bit ‘n’ Byte)

Mobile – 9419186345

Treasurer Parminder Pal Singh
(Unique Computers)

Mobile – 9419126886

The result was announced by the election commissioners – Mr. Adit Gupta, Mr. Rakesh Badyal & Mr. Vikas Sharma, just after the elections, as the elections were done through a Programme and was fully Computerised. Whereas Mr. Naveen Gupta (President), Mr. Ajay Kaul (Gen. Secretary) & Mr. Parminder Pal Singh (Treasurer) were elected unopposed, Mr. Vishav Bharti was elected Vice-President beating Mr. Jitendra Singh & Mr. Amit Bansal and Mr. Harbhajan Singh was elected Org. Secretary who beat Mr. Nikhil Koul

P r e s s C o v e r a g e