Elections 2022

Jammu Computer Dealers Association elected Mr. Rohit Jandial as President & other elected members are Mr. Rajan Gupta (General Sec)., Mr. Vishav Bharti (Vice- President), Mr. Dheeraj Gupta (Organizing Sec.) & Mr. Parminder Pal Singh as (Treasurer).

Newly elected team today met with Chamber of Commerce & Industries President Mr. Arun Gupta & his team & discussed the core issues of all Jammu Computer dealers faced in this Covid pandemic time.

President, Rohit Jandial assured that my team will not leave any stone unturned for the betterment and progressive growth of the fraternity.